FacebookInstagram
+
You are here:Agent Profiles

Agent Profiles

1
|2Next
Ray Fayad

Ray Fayad

Group Principal
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0411 332 552
Fax
9635 7411
Email
ray.fayad@lsre.com.au
Rebecca Yelda

Rebecca Yelda

Office Manager
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Fax
9635 7411
Email
rebecca.yelda@lsre.com.au
Steve Elmir

Steve Elmir

Sales Manager | Residential
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0401 716 067
Fax
9635 7411
Email
steve.elmir@lsre.com.au
Michael Karam

Michael Karam

Sales Executive
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0410 566 245
Fax
9635 7411
Email
michael.karam@lsre.com.au
Daniel Mourad

Daniel Mourad

Sales Executive
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0416 229 175
Fax
9635 7411
Email
daniel.mourad@lsre.com.au
Peter Younan

Peter Younan

Sales Executive
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0421 525 144
Fax
9635 7411
Email
peter.younan@lsre.com.au
Jenna Hawkings

Jenna Hawkings

Head of Commercial Sales & Leasing
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0410 203 100
Fax
9635 7411
Email
jenna.hawkings@lsre.com.au
Tarek El-Yassih

Tarek El-Yassih

Sales & Leasing Executive | Commercial
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0469 844 487
Fax
9635 7411
Email
tarek.el-yassih@lsre.com.au
Michael Ftouny

Michael Ftouny

Head of Property Management | Residential
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0420 300 099
Fax
9635 7411
Email
michael.ftouny@lsre.com.au
Agatha Alexanian

Agatha Alexanian

Senior Property Manager | Commercial
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Fax
9635 7411
Email
agatha.alexanian@lsre.com.au
1
|2Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookInstagram
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use