FacebookInstagram
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

1
|2|3Next
Ray Fayad

Ray Fayad

Group Principal
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0411 332 552
Fax
9635 7411
Email
ray.fayad@lsre.com.au
Rebecca Yelda

Rebecca Yelda

Office Manager
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Fax
9635 7411
Email
rebecca.yelda@lsre.com.au
Steve Elmir

Steve Elmir

Residential Sales Manager
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0401 716 067
Fax
9635 7411
Email
steve.elmir@lsre.com.au
Michael Karam

Michael Karam

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0410 566 245
Fax
9635 7411
Email
michael.karam@lsre.com.au
Daniel Mourad

Daniel Mourad

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0416 229 175
Fax
9635 7411
Email
daniel.mourad@lsre.com.au
Amy McCann

Amy McCann

Sales Consultant & Administration
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0415 472 250
Fax
9635 7411
Email
amy.mccann@lsre.com.au
Lara Issa

Lara Issa

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0412 306 751
Fax
9635 7411
Email
lara.issa@lsre.com.au
Ming Zhang

Ming Zhang

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0431 343 892
Fax
9635 7411
Email
ming.zhang@lsre.com.au
Peter Younan

Peter Younan

Sales Associate
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0421 525 144
Fax
9635 7411
Email
peter.younan@lsre.com.au
Craig Gartlacher

Craig Gartlacher

Investment Sales Manager
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0410 284 180
Fax
9635 7411
Email
craig.gartlacher@lsre.com.au
1
|2|3Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookInstagram
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use